Photography Marathon – Day 4

Sadly, this is my last day of the marathon. Luckily, it’s going out with a bang. These photographs were difficult to create, not to mention how long they took. each picture is actually two photographs that I meshed together to make the most surreal scenarios. See what I mean:

So long, and thanks for all the fish.

1

The things I do with my cat…

2

Yet another reason not to go swimming this summer

3

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

4

I don’t recall painting that

5

Well…?

2 thoughts on “Photography Marathon – Day 4

And your thoughts...

