Adieu

OK, I know that my computer promised that I would start working on a photography marathon today, but I didn’t realize that I will be leaving tomorrow to go on a trip with my Dad. I have to get ready today, so I’m a bit rushed. I just want to say that I do have several interesting photography posts planned, that I will give some details of. Day one is comparing photographs of two completely different subjects, and showing how similar they are. Day two includes photographs of all wildlife. Day three is all photographs that have been edited a to look diffeerent from reality. Day four includes several images of photographs that have been meshed together. Then, on day five the posts go back to normal. Well, I have to get ready for the trip, so for now I have to say Adieu.

2 thoughts on “Adieu

And your thoughts...

